Symphonie concertante, op. 82 Rêves : op. 65 ; Soirs : op. 5

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Schmitt, Florent, 1870-1958 (-)
Corporate Author: Orchestre philharmonique de Monte-Carlo (Performer)
Other Authors: Sermet, Huseyin, 1955- (Performer), Robertson, David, 1958- (Conductor)
Format: Sound Disc
Published: France : Auvidis Valois p1994.
Series:Musique française (France)
See on Biblioteca Seminario Metropolitano de Oviedo:
Request an interlibrarian loan: Email
Item Description:The 1st work for piano and orchestra; the 2nd-3rd works for orchestra.
Compact disc.
Durations: ca. 38:00; 9:41; ca. 27:00.
Physical Description:1 sound disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in